Redirecting to NEW international index page created Nov. 2008 by Larisa Moore. Step 1) Turn message on or off. Change the 'set_display_notice' value to 'on' for on and 'off' for off Step 2) Set the reason code. Choose a reason code from the 'REASON CODE MESSAGES' and set 'set_reason_code' to the appropriate code technical difficulties
REASON CODE MESSAGES Due to , Real International Support is experiencing high call volumes. Hold times are longer than normal. Please look in our extensive Knowledge Base, where the answers to over 80% of customer questions can be found, or our Community Forums. Weekend of February 4th & 5th:

Starting Saturday at 5pm PST and ending Sunday, the RealNetworks Knowledge Base (KB) is undergoing a scheduled upgrade. During this time, there will be no access to the KB or to e-mail support. You may find your answer in one of the links below or in our Community Forums.
When Big Brother is live on TV: To keep the content fresh for all viewers, the broadcaster switches the feeds to a trivia quiz or the flames of the house fireplace. The feeds are usually down just while the live show airs on the East Coast (8pm-9pm Eastern / 5pm-6pm Pacific), but may stay down until the live show ends on the West Coast (9pm Pacific / midnight Eastern). Enter a custom message below this comment tag